Weather Alert

Winners of the second MO VIP drawing announced

The winners of the second MO VIP drawing, the state’s vaccine incentive program, have been announced. There are 180 winners chosen, and 177 have been fully verified. Governor Mike Parson says, ‚ÄúThese Missourians are winners not only because they are receiving $10,000 but because, like 3.2 million other Missourians, they have stepped up to help protect themselves and those they care for from serious illness.” There were several winners from the Fort Leonard Wood area including Matthew Dunegan of Pulaski County, Brad Barton and Sean Young from Phelps County, and Susan Zink and Judy Shulte of Miller County. There will be three more MO VIP drawings.

Connect With Us