Webster County Unofficial Election Results 4-2-24

Just over five percent of registered voters cast a ballot during Tuesday’s election in Webster County. Unofficially, Shane Callaway and Tom Dixon were elected to the Niangua School Board. Niangua voters also approved Proposition 345, a tax levy question for the Niangua School District. Maria Henry-Waterman and Warren Paul Brooks were elected to the Fordland School Board. David Smith was elected to represent the Southern District of Webster County 911. Michele Day was elected as the Webster County Nursing Home District Representative for Sub-District 3-B. Alicia Hagen was elected to be the Mayor for Seymour. Natalie B. McNish was elected to serve as the Mayor for Marshfield. Brett Simmons and Jim Budd were elected as Fordland Aldermen. Fordland voters also passed a sales tax on sales of marijuana.