(Jefferson City)–21 New Troopers are scheduled to graduate from the Missouri State Highway Patrol Law Enforcement Academy in Jefferson City. None of the new Troopers are from the local area. However, two of the Troopers will be assigned to the Troop I. Trooper Justin D. Morrison of Springfield will be assigned to Zone 8, Laclede County. Trooper Colby B. Townsend of St. Louis will be assigned to Zone 3, Crawford County. The graduation ceremony will be held on June 26th at 10 a-m. Attendance to the ceremony is by invitation only due to coronavirus guidelines but will be available to the public via Facebook live.