Voter Turnout in Miller County was 70.48 percent of registered voters. There was only one contested race on the Miller County Ballot was State Representative District 62: Republican Bruce Sassman won the seat over Democrat Nancy Ragan, with 89.95 percent of the vote. Those facing no opposition in Miller County and who will be sworn in during the new year are 124th District State Representative Lisa Thomas, 26th Circuit Judge Division 3 Aaron Koeppen, First District Commissioner: Don Abbett, Second District Commissioner Travis Lawson, Sheriff Louis Gregoire, Assessor, Joseph Cochran, Coroner: Tim Bradley, Surveyor: Ricky Wilson, and Public Administrator Theresa Lupardus. 82 percent of Miller County voters selected Mike Parson to remain Governor of the State, and Donald Trump to remain President.