Laclede County Unofficial Results For April 4th, 2023 General Municipal Election

Correction for Laclede County R-1 School Board

In the race for the Lebanon R-3 School Board Mary Russell, Merri Hess and Charlie Darnell will each serve 3 year terms. Nicole Walters will serve an unexpired 1 year term. The 3 new members for Laclede County C-5 School Board are Chad Wolken, Cody Massey and Aaron Semsch. For the Laclede County R-1 School Board: Cortney Ann Gunter, Scott Anderson and Scott Owens will each serve a 3 year term. In the City of Lebanon: Ward 1: Ken Eldridge, Ward 2: newcomer Dan Mizell, Ward 3: Randy Wall, and Ward 4: Bob Garner. City of Conway: Ward 1: Jeff Graves, Ward 2 Larry John Cunningham. Village of Phillipsburg: Roxanna Millard and Galen Millard, with one appointment pending. The Village of Evergreen Cheryl Wrinkle, Tammy Brown and Ken Stidham. Phillipsburg Special Road District: Wesley Lug Massey, Nebo Falcon Fire Board: Ray Owens and Jason Owens. The countywide 3 percent recreational marijuana sales tax question in Laclede County passed with 73.24 percent of the vote and the City of Lebanon 3 percent recreational marijuana Sales tax question passed with 77.86 percent of the vote.