If you are reaching the 60-day deadline for renewing your license, you can go to the Lebanon License Bureau, but seating is limited. Office manager Barbara Mizer asks everyone to wait outside if the seats are full…..

Mizer reminds everyone, if all of the seats in the lobby are full, you need to wait outside of the building, and stay 6 feet away from everyone else. Also, the 60-day renewal waiver is still in effect, so if your driver’s license is set to expire in April, you have 60 days to renew. Vehicle owners with license plates expiring in the months of March and April have been granted an automatic two-month extension and will be able to continue operating their vehicles on Missouri roadways without penalty until they can apply for renewal. If you have a question you can go online to the Missouri Department of Revenue Website.