(Waynesville)–The Fourth of July is this coming Saturday. Already, some communities in Pulaski County are allowing citizens to start to celebrate the holiday early by discharging personal fireworks inside the city limits. In Crocker, citizens can discharge fireworks between 8 in the morning and 10 o’clock at night now through Friday. Those hours will be extended to 11 o’clock at night on Saturday. In Dixon, residents can discharge fireworks now through Thursday from 8 a-m to 10 p-m and Friday and Saturday from 8 a-m to 11 p-m. In Richland, fireworks can be discharged in town from 9 to 9 Friday, 9 a-m to 11 p-m on Saturday, and 9 to 9 on Sunday, July 5th. Fireworks can be discharged in St. Robert from 8 in the morning to 11 o’clock at night through Sunday. In Waynesville, fireworks will be allowed to be discharged from 8 in the morning to 10 at night Friday, Saturday, and Sunday.