(Waynesville)–Here is the list of candidates who will be on the primary ballot in Pulaski County in August.
Glen Clark, Charles Bassett, Roger Rose, Angie Hale, and Michael L. Hartley have filed for Eastern District Commissioner.
Joe Leuthen, Justin Smith, Ricky Zweerink, and Danny Click have filed for Western District Commissioner.
Five candidates are running for Sheriff–Clarence Liberty, Rex J. Larson, Jimmy Bench, Nick Pappas, and David Etheridge.
For County Assessor, the choice will be Daniel Whittle or Bryan D. Baldwin.
Loretta Rouse is unopposed for Public Administrator.
Three candidates will be on the August ballot for Pulaski County Coroner–Roger D. Graves the second, Gary Carmack, and Johnny Burgess.
Christopher Brown, the sole Democrat candidate, will be the only one on the ballot for County Surveyor.