Best Sapper Competition Team Winners Announced

In a ceremony held this morning at Nutter Fieldhouse, the winning team in the Lieutenant General Robert B. Flowers Best Sapper Contest at Fort Leonard Wood was announced. It was Team 21 consisting of Captains Matthew Cushing and Joseph Palazini of Fort Campbell, Kentucky. This is their second consecutive win in the annual Best Sapper Competition at Fort Leonard Wood.