Weather Alert

Best M-P Warriors Winners Announced Friday

The Military Police School and Regiment held the annual MSCoE  Best Warrior Competition this week at Fort Leonard Wood. The winners were announced Friday morning at a ceremony at Lincoln Hall Auditorium.
The winners were First Lieutenant John-Wesley Smith, Company D, 795th Military Police Battalion, Officer of the Year…Air Force Technical Sergeant Darren Ruth, 368th Training Squadron, Joint Service Noncommissioned Officer of the Year… Staff Sergeant Joshua Newburry, Sapper Training Company, NCO of the Year…Private First Class Terrel Rechsteiner, Sapper Training Company, Soldier of the Year…Marine Lance Corporal Tyson Ehnat, U.S. Marine Corps Detachment, Joint-service Junior Enlisted of the Year…and Staff Sergeant Aquai Alexander, Company A, 554th Engineer Battalion, Drill Sergeant of the Year.
The winners will represent MSCoE  at the U.S. Army Training and Doctrine Command Best Warrior Competition, to be held at Fort Leonard Wood in July.

Connect With Us